The assocation

Bocuse d'Or Winners

Since1987, every two years, chefs from all over the world meet in a friendly culinary fight at the end of which three of them reach the podium. The Bocuse d’Or prize-winner’s Academy was started in 2000 backed by ROUGIE which wanted to help strengthen the links between all the winners. Today we are 48 chefs from 13 different countries. Today, it is simply called : the Bocuse d'Or Winners.


Together with us:

  • Honorary president : Jérôme Bocuse
  • Founder-President : Jean Fleury
  • Current President : Philip Tessier, Bocuse d'argent 2015
  • Vice-presidents :  Ferdy Debecker, Bocuse de bronze 1999 et Jonas Lundgren, Bocuse d'Argent 2009
  • Secretary/communication : Catherine Guérin
  • Main Partner, founder member : Rougié-Bizac-International/Alain Rougié
  • Honorary member : Pascal Schneider-Maunoury